[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Добро пожаловать в Travel & amp; Культурные услуги Пакистан!

Лучший туроператор и агент бронирования отелей в Пакистан онлайн с 1997 года. Мы продвигаем историю, культуру и; приключенческие туры в Пакистан

City tours Karachi Lahore Islamabad

Городские экскурсии

Pakistan culture history tours

Pakistan Culture Tours

Jeep Safaris trekking

Adventure tours


Hotel Booking in Pakistan Hotels in Karachi, IDEAS 2018 Hotels, Hotels in Lahore, Hotels in Islamabad, Hotels in Hunza, Hotels in Peshawar, Hotels in Kaghan, Hotels in Swat, Hotels in Skardu

Moen Jo DaroПакистан - самая большая история - настоящая Индия

Пакистан уже не так много думает для путешественников, как безопасность ситуация лучше, теперь есть большой интерес посетить Пакистан, Мы приветствуем вас в Пакистане. Регулярно осуществляем туры с иностранными туристами. Каждый наслаждается нашими турами по Пакистану и чувствует себя в безопасности, когда внутри Пакистана. Наша страна - настоящая Индия, где все начиналось, цивилизация Инда, сценарии Рагведы, Буддизма и санскритского языка все начались здесь.

Пакистанские горы Земля с высокими горами <Р> Мы также являемся землей высочайших гор мира. Пакистан очень для северо-западных районов Хунза Гильгит и Скарду на самом деле вы даже не нужно путешествовать / лететь в проблемные районы, войти в долину Хунза из Китая дороги и имеют прекрасный опыт путешествий в Каракорумах и Гималаи. пожалуйста, проверьте Пакистан туры из Китая страница для деталей

Об этом сайте

Pakistan Travel & amp; Службы культуры - это полная сервис Туроператор и туристический агент в Пакистане. Компания зарегистрировано в Карачи и Исламабад и лицензируется правительством Пакистан занимается всеми видами туров, походами, приключениями на сафари на джипах экспедиций, бронирования гостиниц и проката автомобилей. (наш Лицензия Нет - & nbsp; 4428 ). Все наши услуги доступны через наш онлайн контактная форма . Мы обязательно ответим вам через 24 часа или менее. & nbsp; Пожалуйста прочитайте замечания некоторых наших клиентов

Есть более 3800 страниц о Пакистан на этом веб-сайте регулярно обновляется новая информация и захватывающий тур программы & amp; поездки в Пакистан. Сохраните этот сайт в своих записях для будущей ссылки и как ваш надежный контакт.

Перейдите по ссылкам на этой странице, чтобы просмотреть наш веб-сайт или контакт мы для любой конкретной информации о Пакистане. & nbsp; Вы найдете здесь каждый варианты путешествий, Бронирование гостиниц, Исторические путешествия, Культура опыт, приключенческие туры, экспедиции и конференции и стимулы услуг Мы соблюдаем ответственные туризма инициативы ЮНВТО.

<Сильный> Пакистанский тур Программы . от 4 дней до 30 дней, в разных районах Пакистана, включая исторический, культурный и приключенческий опыт.

<Сильный> 2018 Гарантированные выездные туры , смотря на фиксированные даты вылета для групп и индивидуальных туристов с английским, немецким, итальянским, японским и китайским сопровождение / гид. <Р> <Б> Новый тур на 2018 год Новые туры Пакистана, в которых разум.

Приключенческие туры Джип-сафари Треккинг и велосипедные туры в северных районах, Долины Хунзы Читрал Скарду и южной части Пакистана туры.

Джип-сафари В Каракоруме, Гималаях и Хиндукуш , 4WD Экскурсии с приключениями в джэпе с кемпингами и внедорожными событиями

Цикл Туры , Верблюд & Амп; Сафари Юг Специальные туры по интересам Пакистана.

<Сильный> Информация о визе в Пакистан. Познакомьтесь с нами, мы отправим вам приглашение LOI и другие документы для получения пакистанской визы. Как добраться до Пакистана Мы имеем дело с авиабилетами со всего мира в Пакистан, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами для ваших планов поездок
Внутренние туры для пакистанцев Umrah Пакеты & NBSP; | Путешествие Страхование в Пакистане

Пакистан Путеводитель <Р> Наш Путеводитель по Пакистану в разделе есть страницы каждого отдельного города Пакистана. Ты можешь найти информация об истории, погоде связь и отели в Пакистане. Попробуйте посетить наши страницы города Исламабад , Столица Пакистана Карачи шумный мегаполис с культурными, а также современными базарами, Лахор Известный город для своих оживленных базаров красивой архитектуры и amp; люди, Хайдарабад Город, представляющий культуру Южного Синдхи Пакистана, Суккур Город древних культур, таких как индуистские храмы и старые мусульманские города Aror & amp; Бахур также славится слепым дельфином Indus & amp; дом лодки люди реки Инд, Мултан город святых & amp; суфии, Фейсалабад Город промышленности & amp; сделка, Пешавар Легендарный рассказчик-рассказчик и различные люди и культуры из Центральная Азия Также известна Хайберский перевал, дорога в Афганистан, Сват-Валли , Каракорумское шоссе , Gilgit , Хунза , Скарду или посетите наши статьи о Пакистан где мы публикуем новые статьи, касающиеся путешествий и amp; культуры Пакистан. Интересно, что в Пакистане есть несколько Мир Объекты наследия , которые до сих пор не изучены. <Р> Новые страницы: | О проекте Ислам | Punjabi Sufi Poetry | Синдхи суфийская поэзия | Ислами Календарь Hijri 2018 | Недвижимость в Пакистане | Культурные экспедиции в Пакистан | Туры на китайские Туристы <Р> Пакистанские сайты: | Банки в Пакистане & NBSP; | & NBSP; Торговля ассоциации в Пакистане & NBSP; | Иностранные Посольства / Миссии в Пакистане & NBSP; | & NBSP; Партнеры Справочник
Прочтите эту страницу: арабский | японский | французский | немецкий | Русский
 
Пакистанский туризм Международные авиалинии Пакистана Авиакомпания Airblue Shaheen Air International
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Travel & Culture Services

Serving since 1997

☎ 0321-2424-778

Pakistan Travel & Culture Services

The best Tour-operator and & the oldest DMC in in Pakistan, online since 1997. We offer Pakistan tours of culture & history, adventure tours, escorted group tours all.

Coronavirus update:- Pakistan is now in third wave of the virus Currently restaurants are only open for take away and home deliveries. All tourist facilities in Pakistan are open for tourists, all bazaars, museums, mosques, churches are open, however on 8th of May there will be ban on tourists activities in the Northern Pakistan till 20th May.

With the new year and arrival of vaccine things are geting better, Pakistan is open for tourism you can apply Pakistan visas online and and we are ready to offer you all our services any time.

10 Days UNESCO World Heritage tour Karachi to Islamabad

Visit the most unique historical sites of Pakistan including the 6 UNESCO world heritage sites. A perfect cultural and historical experience of Pakistan  More details

Moen Jo Daro ToursTravel to Pakistan - Greatest History - Beautiful Scenery - The Real India

Pakistan is no more not much think-able for travelers, as security situation is better now there is a lot of interest to visit Pakistan, We welcome you to Pakistan. We do tours with foreign tourists regularly. Every one enjoys our tours of Pakistan, and feels safe when inside Pakistan. Our country is the real India where every thing began, the Indus civilization, the scripts of Ragveda, The Buddhism and the Sanskrit language all started here.

Pakistan MountainsAbout us

Pakistan Travel & Culture Services, is a full service Tour Operator and Travel agent in Pakistan. The company is licensed by the government of Pakistan to handle all kinds of tours, Trekking, Jeep safaris adventure expeditions, Hotel reservations, and car rentals. (our License No is  4428) All our services are book-able through our online contact form . We make sure to reply you in 24 hours or less.  Please read remarks of some of our clients

There are over 3800 pages about Pakistan on this web site, updated regularly with new information and exciting tour programs & trips for travel in Pakistan. Please save this site in your bookmarks for the future reference and as your trusted contact.

Please follow the links on this page to browse our web site or contact us for any specific information about Pakistan. You will find here every thing travel options, Hotel reservations, Historical journeys, culture experiences, adventure tours, expeditions and conferences and incentive services We abide by responsible tourism initiative of UNWTO. We also offer consular services and visa drop box facilities for different countris

Pakistan Tour Programs Escorted Tours Itineraries ranging from 4 days to 30 days, in different areas of Pakistan including historical, cultural and adventure experiences.

2020 Guaranteed Departure Tours staring at fixed departure dates available for groups and individual tourists with English, German Italian Japanese and Chinese speaking escort/tour guide.

New Tour for 2021 The new Tours of Pakistan keeping the security situation in mind.

Adventure tours Jeep safaris Trekking and bicycle tours in Northern areas, Valleys of Hunza Chitral Skardu and southern Pakistan desert tours.

Jeep Safaris In Mountains, 4WD Jeep adventure tours with camping and off road experiences

Cycle Tours, Camel & Safaris South Special interest tours of Pakistan.

Pakistan Visa Information. Take a tour from us we will send you LOI letter of invitation and other documents for Pakistan visa. How to get to Pakistan We deal with airfares from all over the world to Pakistan, please contact us for your travel plans
Domestic Tours for Pakistanis Umrah Packages  | Travel Insurance in Pakistan

Buddha HeadTravel Guide

Our Pakistan travel Guide section has pages of every individual city of Pakistan. You can find information about history, weather communications and hotels in Pakistan. Try visiting our city pages of Islamabad , The capital of Pakistan Karachi the bustling metropolis with cultural as well as modern bazaars, Lahore The well known city for its lively bazaars beautiful architecture & people, Hyderabad A city representing the Southern Sindhi culture of Pakistan, Sukkur The city of ancient cultures like Hindu temples and old Muslim cities of Aror & Bakhur also famous for Blind Indus dolphin & house boat people of river Indus, Multan city of saints & Sufis, Faisalabad city of Industry & trade, Peshawar Legendary Story tellers bazaar and the various people and cultures from central Asia Also famous for the Khyber pass, the road to Afghanistan, Swat Valley , Karakorum Highway, Gilgit, Hunza, Skardu or visit our articles on Pakistan page where we post new articles relating to travel & culture of Pakistan. Interestingly enough Pakistan has several World Heritage Sites which are still unexplored.

New Pages: | About Islam | Punjabi Sufi Poetry | Sindhi Sufi Poetry | Islami Hijri Calendar 2020 | Property in Pakistan | Culture Expeditions in Pakistan | Tours for Chinese Tourists | IDEAS 2021 Hotels

pakistan tourism development corporation PIA Airline Airblue Airline Pakistan
Pakistan Tourism Pakistan International Airlines Airblue Airline

Advertisement

Advertise on this site click for advertising rates

Testimonial:-Dear Zulfiqar
Hope you are doing well. i just would to say thank you for your kind services and your always available support and provide guidance throughout the PEF trip to Naran & Kaghan valley. We really appreciate your quality services and also can recommend to any other organisation
Tours for Pakistanis
Pakistan honeymoon tours
Kaghan Hotels
Pakistan Trekking tours
Pakistan Tours for Chinese
Tours for Tourists from Thailand

Our Other offices

Dubai Travel & Culture Offerring Tours, Desert Safaris and hotels in Dubai

Sri-Lanka Tours Our Colombo office operating tours in Sri Lanka

Qatar Travel & Culture Tours and travel information about Qatar

Malaysia Travel & Culture Tours and hotels in Malaysia

中文网站 Read this website in Chinese

More offices Details about our company and other offices

Our Partner Sites

Exotic Dubai Tours Offers Tours Safaris and hotel reservations in Dubai